Below is a list of links to many of the musicians I have had the pleasure to work with in New York and on the road. These links take you to their own websites where you can see what they are all doing and their own creative endeavors and output. These associations have all helped me to be the musician I am today. There are links to the websites of the photographers I have used on the site as well. Some of the top studios available in the New York area are listed as well. Lastly, there are links to some of the clubs/venues that I frequent as both a performer and a patron.


Links

Photography
David Willems www.davidwillemsphoto.com
Lynne Redmile www.lynneredmile.com

Musicians
Jon Gordon www.jongordonmusic.com
Dave Glasser www.daveglasser.com
Brian Drye www.briandrye.com
Ryan Keberle www.ryankeberle.com
Marshall Gilkes www.marshallgilkes.com
Ken Peplowski www.kenpeplowski.com
David Finck www.davidfinck.net
Mike Rodriguez www.rodbrosmusic.com
Carl Maraghi www.carlmaraghi.com
Yasushi Nakamura www.yasushinakamura.com
Neal Caine www.nealcaine.com
Dan Block www.danblockmusic.com
Tony Kadleck www.tonykadleck.com
Tatum Greenblatt www.tatumgreenblatt.com
Barry Danelian brucespringsteen.net/the-band/barry-danielian
Shawn Edmonds www.shawnedmonds.com
Isaac ben Ayala www.isaacbenayala.com
Brandon Lee www.bleejazz.com
Joe Magnarelli www.joemagnarelli.com
Dave Smith www.davesmithtrumpet.com
Scott Wendholt www.scottwendholt.net
Jazz At Lincoln Center www.jalc.org
David Berger Jazz Orchestra www.davidbergerjazz.com
Joey Berkley www.joeyberkley.com
Max Weinberg www.maxweinberg.com
Desperate Measures www.desperatemeasurescd.com

Clubs
Birdland Jazz Club www.birdlandjazz.com
Iridium Jazz Club www.theiridium.com
The Jazz Standard www.jazzstandard.net
Dizzy's Club Coca Cola www.jalc.org/dizzys
Small's  www.smallsjazzclub.com


Recording Studios
Oktaven Studios www.oktavenaudio.com
Avatar Studios www.avatarstudios.net
Systems Two Studios www.systemstwo.com

http://www.hotdoodle.com, HotDoodle™ Custom Web Design and Quality Affordable Website Designers for Small Businesses and Professionals
Powered by http://www.hotdoodle.com, HotDoodle™ Custom Web Design and Quality Affordable Website Designers for Small Businesses and Professionals
Quality Website Design Templates Site Map